Saturday, August 13, 2011

What do you think about todays episode of GH?

Who here thinks that Diego being the Text Message Killer was a good idea I really don't think it was not such a good idea to boring and a lack of imagination really I understand the motive and it explains why Christina went catatonic but the way they drug it out for so long and they revealed it really sucked especially how he just kept going after Sam. Want to know why he killed Georgie she used to have a thing for him and gave him the benifit of the doudt for alot of stalking he did way back when.

No comments:

Post a Comment