Personally, I am all for Rey. I don't know much about Sin M�scara. Alberto del Rio i'll cheer for.....as long as him and Rey Jr. aren't feuding. Then again, it would be fun to see the two Luchadores fighting...again! So which one do you like best? And if you know any thing about Sin Cara, let me know por favor. Muchas gracias!
No comments:
Post a Comment