Thursday, August 11, 2011
True or false: the ECW - TNA storyline is already making nexus look like sh*t?
ECW angle>>>>>>>>>Nexus horse shittt. I haven't tuned into WWE or TNA very much over the last couple of months, but I must say I have never enjoyed an ending to a wrestling show like the one we got tonight in quite some time. If WWE fans want to waste their life watching Barney and friends in a pg environment well with all do respect good riddance. After tonight I much rather watch this where we could seem some really good extreme stuff as opposed to a bunch of rookies who think their invisible.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment