Jayna Houlberg
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Why the hell are people saying the wii is for 4 year olds?
They're the same people that let their five year olds play "Grand Theft Auto IV"...Ignore them
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment