Sunday, August 7, 2011
???????? 94 NISSAN 240 ?
plz on a person that's knows about cars ok here the promble i was trying my car i done a lot off thing like turbo intercooler chiped a just rebuild my engine and add a new racing cam and crank and new piston and a new b.o.v ok i also changed the fuse fuel relay new solenoid new start Starter and new wire harness new skyline fuel pump modified and new water pump and a nos system . i finish the car a 4 WEEKS ago run fine no problem OK i was trying to work i looked at my gauge and the were low then my car just turn off it wont even crank over and at all and like the engine froze no crank i put in 8,000 into the engine and its no throwing an OBD 2 CODE
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment