Saturday, August 6, 2011

Did I smoke too much weed, or was it laced? (DON'T TELL ME TO NOT SMOKE WEED, JUST ANSWER THE QUESTION)?

Nahh I don't think yo u smoked too much weed. I've smoked more then that in my 1st time. Its gives different side effects. For instants it made me really hyper and want to run more than 2 miles. My friend got really sleepy LOL. But you shouldnt worry about it

No comments:

Post a Comment