Monday, August 8, 2011

Why Lebron is now probably going to retire as top 50 instead of top 10 Greatest players?

I am a Kobe fan, i hate how they compare him with Lebron. It's obvious who's the better player, even though Lebron is really good, too. I would rather have 7+championships(if possible) and be the 3rd or 4th best player on the team. I think winning championships is most important, but also having really good stats is great as well. I would want both. I'm not a bandwagoner either. I'm not hating on the Heat team, im just saying my opinion. It's funny how ppl who disagree with your opinion, are quick to call you a bandwagoner. And maybe sometimes you don't always have to be the standout player or top ten player to win a championship, i mean look at the Lakers. Everyone says Kobe is the one winning the championships, but in reality he can't do it by himself. That's what i love about Lakers, they are a TEAM, no matter what. Everyone has their nights where they contribute or everyone has their nights where they are the star, it's not just Kobe. It's also Gasol, Fisher, and Odom, and everyone else on there too.

No comments:

Post a Comment